

18th December 2017

SASJ Executive Nominations received for SASJ SGM 15th January 2018

SASJ President: 2 Candidates Nominations received

Pierre Lepart and Mark White

SASJ Vice President 2 Candidates Nominations Received

Bruce Dewar and Stuart Walker

SASJ Treasurer 1 Candidate Nomination Received

Conrad Fourie

SASJ Athletes Rep 1 Candidate Nomination Received

Chris van der Merwe

SASJ Officials 2 Candidates Nominations Received

Diane Baxter and Regina Hobbs

SASJ Coaches 1 Candidate Nomination Received

Chad Cunningham

SASJ Technical 2 Candidates Nominations Received

Bruce Dewar and Gill Shaw

SASJ Int Affairs 2 Candidates Nominations Received

Henning Pretorius and Peter Morrison

SASJ Marketing 1 Candidate Nomination Received

Vanessa Lyon

SASJ Dev & Trans 1 Candidate Nomination Received

Nicola Sime Riley

SASJ Nat Venues 2 Candidates Nominations received

Henning Pretorius & Barry Taylor

SASJ Vet Liaison 2 Candidates Nominations Received

Dr Kyle Lowery
Dr Lauren Morrison

Incorporating Para-Equestrian Jumping
SASJ National Office, Kyalami Equestrian Park, 1 Dahlia Road, Kyalami, Gauteng, South Africa
P O Box 30875, Kyalami, 1684, South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)81 018 2224 Fax: +27 (0)86 574 7520
admin@sashowjumping.co.za www.sashowjumping.co.za





